Okay so she wasn’t exactly on fire but this was worse.Oh no the condom package is on fire. Oh is he going to get me, I dont know?What shall I do,He’s always naughty, but I am trying to be nice please not on this puppet planet? What year is this 2020.Sex world of the war.What did I get stuck with  twenty dollar bill’s.He want’s me to buy him roasted hot peanut’s.I rather crack his nut box.This is not cracker I love you Jack.I’m the head designer of the best sex company and he has me by the string’s.Maybe my erotic toy’s can do something Tom, Big Dig , Hurry harry you’ll be exploding all over the floor.What do you know I slipped in it.I will be walking out the madly love door.But I am on string’s. Look at him oh you cant see him only I can.I guess I can play his game?He’s singing walnuts, cashew’s, pecans dripped honey went all over his bee nest.Fighting

 like troops army of bee’s. I was twice the combat fires out like an idiot.Between his sandwiches. Who got caught  it went smooth shaft of peanut butter.What a trap. What a nut sometimes you feel like a nut sometimes she puts out. Feeling love trapped.What a nut ball of a dream he’s singing I’m your puppet man,I’m your puppet man 2 -times I feel like puppet Elephant nose cleaned out the planter’s  what a mess Brooklyn circus!Like a physic  knows your inner thoughts hanging on a string. Everything that came out of his mouth

 is two! Obsessed with Puppet’s scream’s I have a puppet fetish surfing on the internet puppet man is working his crafty fingers like the yellow pages.He’s doing the  best he can?”Something smells awfully fishy. He always rings the bell like Lurch from the Adam’s Family.He expects us to jump when he’s sexual active looking 4 his puppet  chair in the back. it was a hump-day puppet! I feel like I am from Muppet Miss piggy

 movie!!Well here it is doing the can can 2 Playgirl’s color rose staining her cheek’s ass kicker deck became the highlight screen-writing poem day.Everything that come’s out of his mouth is two! Obsessed with Puppet’s He expects us to jump when he’s sexual active looking 4 his puppet in the back. it was a hump-day puppet! I feel like I am a string Mar’s movie!!Well here it is doing the can can 2 Playgirl’s color rose staining her cheek’s ass kicker deck became the

 Marionette. Wrapped like something of play sex dough.I rather be the Pillsbury Sexy player.  I would love to roll him in  the New Jersey river.Maybe if I can stretch like a playgirl kitten. I can scratch some yarn ball’s that will get his attention.

