She was preparing the secret tantalizing dish her name was Claudette she was already how he always loves to eat.Her mind reckful with his body treats.He was talking “You wanted to feel me ejaculate inside. ย He fucks her to ride women all smelled different but her’s enticing the whole mixed with pineapple dole the aroma main course She replied, I will never tell”I thought your drips would__” satisfy me. but I’m juicier than hell. She was the open seed.How the darkness fired her needs squeezed the best pulp licked her breast.Her nickname was “Mango Ferocious” she almost choked on her butter toast was this meant to be the erotic quest? She was saying he’s not my lover why should I.’What was he then?” How my vagina burned and stung dripping mango.Again and again, I was sweating and mind blowing for body heat cock electric current drops of wine hot tango. He told me to bend over the table. Between one serratedย breath, she woke up juicy like an event at birth. I was willing and able.

There was no escaping the mango darkness drinking her mango tea her rich fur Sable his fingertips pulsed in the right place.The ideal place to shop for men at the theater.He was the hot come at her Panther. How he looked down at her face. Like a competition dance a game, not of human kind of a race. He took a bigger lush bite.She sacrificed every desire every frivolous juicy Mango. His cock the main delight” Did your lover juice to hurt you. She hoped to take her juicesย back to her Chateau zone. Then she gave it to him her erotic sex talk phone. She loved the pain he had the sword to slice mango her juices burst out the cake. Did he steal my virginity no way it was aย mistake.”I want you to fuck me glanced he was deep inside me the Galley I had the juiciest valley fruit table.His fingers deep into her vagina craving smile.

He wanted to make her ache what a sex globe of buttocks.He was feeling her piece of mango ready feel it ripe to penetrate her wetness was cummingย he was creature mating.Quickly how he readjusted his two fingers became juicier how he pulled her her face went down on him.He forcibly interrupted deserving more for her than an impersonal fuck.His cock harder inside than jerked he saw the sex lighterย and she said ” You know how I grip I slide and you’re in charge like the hunter you guide.He’s the manifesto at the love Chateau a love for fruit mango sipping her French lipsย buried inside her Bordeaux’s puts on her vagina mango show. She was sold out mango orange pink mouth on her lover. Steaming over fresh linen sheets who appears her other lover. His fingers curled around her womb. She went completely numb.She said can you put the Mangos on the table another day her juices start over. He spreads her out on the bed juicy his lips kiss her all licks and licks from her feet to her breast and down her hips…

