Roll that red carpet out love me love me bark my best bones now he loves me not Oh! The doggone-it my master keep’s us jumping on his mate. All I hear are those barking on those humping I phones. Hey, buster I am not barking like the terrible 2 steaks T terror bone steaks he made them bloody British hound rare.

This isn’t doggy day care wait a minute do you hear. baby, That Bull dogfight went Rock Balboa get these Pink poodles with the Boa dog collars out of here. These other dogs are the great Gatsby how they wear their Kentucky Derby hats they think their horses on the race boon track. They all bought yachts those sailboats with the great lakes and the Great Dane’s.That’s dog business all London spike them up.These leftover nightwear bones give a little dash pepper to the dachshunds.

They didn’t like them all thrown out in the trash. What’s up  Doc rabbit stew with the organically grown  I am a male don’t strip me or search me. My master gets his way too much when he walks me when I see something of my mate he pulls me back. Is this love or furry paw fate. He’s so jealous he can not get his love to love you baby Austrailia Aussie mate. My paw is staying right where it needs to be. My master keeps sniffing my plate.He became a good licker. Puppy eyes are the open gate to the world. He lets’ me out what a sucker. I am going out with the dog face. I need to put her in place. Don’t be the fool this is not the Rap school!! The Ice-T coffee he sniffs it up. Bloody dog tooth these dogs never sleep lady sex in the city tramp filling up the parking lot.What a movie shoot shot.That Army dog meeting millionaire of Gold Digger Las Vegas flip a bone what a bad drug mess.  Moms lickings cupcakes that dog is on a plane Diva dog teacup this one doesn’t shut up.  Miss Frenchie ketchup with my poodles. He keeps singing let the dogs out the Spunky bad dog-crap news.

Daily news for a heavy dog load.That bulldog trucker sniffs what a Charleston hump and chew! The Bone-Barker y steak-Dog-Rapper-restaurant. They Weren’t human heart by where the ones with the brains smarty we have four legs our master only two crippled ones. Letting out to much fire heat.They couldn’t keep their hot-dogs down.Going West like a witches broom goes fly a kite My Mom has a lot of barking to do Starbarks love and brew.The seats were jumping Italian stallion kept barking seeing “SNOOP DOG” beats.

 

We were in hot water skeleton bones were the next best thing of slaughter-house.Dog what a super-bowl he kept eating and another jump for his treat the game kept winning the dog was supercharged puppy eye sick!!Chewed up those poodle skirts. We left one of Our other Rap ARTIST singing and bark Inn ALONE! They made a mess popping.When all the dogs got on the plane they noticed one dog was missing!! One less happy dog meal she is fasting treadmill-food War of the dog roses Wendy four for 4. So many masters with their dog’s dachshund  DOG Risky Rap business went music streaming!Putting all your bones in 1 basket dog day afternoon Hey babe I am not dreaming it’s not Easter maybe close to the Husky sexy Alaskan dog treats so chilling Alaska babe.You rang so stupidly we bark. Their bark alarm was making horny sounds the men were jumping like their the dogs.We left a bad taste of a mark!!  Make an offer to us we won’t refuse tough faces one Scarface-Mr Tony BKLYN Canarsie HOODS they got my blessing! Gucci guilty reckless bones out of shape the designer went Madmen went into his boy crib doggy So frantic first class what style on her. Dogs were dressed to the nines looking like the Cat’s Meow they took a bad rap of love crimes.

This isn’t doggy day care wait a minute do you hear. baby, That Bull dogfight went Rock Balboa get these Pink poodles with the Boa dog collars out of here. These other dogs are the great Gatsby how they wear their Kentucky Derby hats they think their horses on the race boon track. They all bought yachts those sailboats with the great lakes and the Great Dane’s.That’s dog business all London spike them up.These leftover nightwear bones give a little dash pepper to the dachshunds. They didn’t like them all thrown out in the trash. What’s up  Doc rabbit stew with the organically grown  I am a male don’t strip me or search me. My master gets his way too much when he walks me when I see something of my mate he pulls me back. Is this love or furry paw fate. He’s so jealous he can not get his love to love you baby Austrailia Aussie mate. My paw is staying right where it needs to be. My master keeps sniffing my plate.He became a good licker. Puppy eyes are the open gate to the world. He lets’ me out what a sucker. I am going out with the dog face. I need to put her in place. Don’t be the fool this is not the Rap school!! The Ice-T coffee he sniffs it up. Bloody dog tooth these dogs never sleep lady sex in the city tramp filling up the parking lot.What a movie shoot shot.

That Army dog meeting millionaire of Gold Digger Las Vegas flip a bone what a bad drug mess.  Moms lickings cupcakes that dog is on a plane Diva dog teacup this one doesn’t shut up.  Miss Frenchie ketchup with my poodles. He keeps singing let the dogs out the Spunky bad dog-crap news. Daily news for a heavy dog load.That bulldog trucker sniffs what a Charleston hump and chew!

 

The Bone-Barker y steak-Dog-Rapper-restaurant. They Weren’t human heart by where the ones with the brains smarty we have four legs our master only two crippled ones. Letting out to much fire heat.They couldn’t keep their hot-dogs down.Going West like a witches broom goes fly a kite My Mom has a lot of barking to do Starbarks love and brew.

These leftover nightwear bones give a little dash pepper to the dachshunds. They didn’t like them all thrown out in the trash. What’s up  Doc rabbit stew with the organically grown  I am a male don’t strip me or search me. My master gets his way too much when he walks me when I see something of my mate he pulls me back. Is this love or furry paw fate. He’s so jealous he can not get his love to love you baby Austrailia Aussie mate. My paw is staying right where it needs to be. My master keeps sniffing my plate.He became a good licker.

 

Puppy eyes are the open gate to the world. He lets’ me out what a sucker. I am going out with the dog face. I need to put her in place. Don’t be the fool this is not the Rap school!! The Ice-T coffee he sniffs it up. Bloody dog tooth these dogs never sleep lady sex in the city tramp filling up the parking lot.What a movie shoot shot.That Army dog meeting millionaire of Gold Digger Las Vegas flip a bone what a bad drug mess.

 

Moms lickings cupcakes that dog is on a plane Diva dog teacup this one doesn’t shut up.  Miss Frenchie ketchup with my poodles. He keeps singing let the dogs out the Spunky bad dog-crap news. Daily news for a heavy dog load.That bulldog trucker sniffs what a Charleston hump and chew! The Bone-Barker y steak-Dog-Rapper-restaurant. They Weren’t human heart by where the ones with the brains smarty we have four legs our master only two crippled ones. Letting out to much fire heat.They couldn’t keep their hot-dogs down.Going West like a witches broom goes fly a kite My Mom has a lot of barking to do Starbarks love and brew.The seats were jumping Italian stallion kept barking seeing “SNOOP DOG” beats.We were in hot water skeleton bones were the next best thing of slaughter-house.Dog what a super-bowl he kept eating and another jump for his treat the game kept winning the dog was supercharged puppy eye sick!!Chewed up those poodle skirts streaming.Putting all your bones in 1 basket dog day afternoon Hey babe I am not dreaming it’s not Easter maybe close to the Husky sexy Alaskan dog treats so chilling Alaska babe.You rang so stupidly we bark. Their bark alarm was making horny sounds the men were jumping like their the dogs.We left a bad taste of a mark!!  Make an offer to us we won’t refuse tough faces one Scarface-Mr Tony BKLYN Canarsie HOODS they got my blessing! Gucci guilty reckless bones out of shape the designer went Madmen went into his boy crib doggy So frantic first class what style on her. Dogs were dressed to the nines looking like the Cat’s Meow they took a bad rap of love crimes.

The Bone-Barker y steak-Dog-Rapper-restaurant. They Weren’t human heart by where the ones with the brains smarty we have four legs our master only two crippled ones. Letting out to much fire heat.They couldn’t keep their hot-dogs down.Going West like a witches broom goes fly a kite My Mom has a lot of barking to do Starbarks love and brew.The seats were jumping Italian stallion kept barking seeing “SNOOP DOG” beats.We were in hot water skeleton bones were the next best thing of slaughter-house.Dog what a super-bowl he kept eating and another jump for his treat the game kept winning the dog was supercharged puppy eye sick!!

Chewed up those poodle skirts. We left one of Our other Rap ARTIST phone-ALONE! They made a mess popping.When all the dogs got on the plane they noticed one dog was missing!! One less happy dog meal she is fasting treadmill-food War of the dog roses Wendy four for 4. So many masters with their dog’s dachshund  DOG Risky Rap business went music streaming!Putting all your bones in 1 basket dog day afternoon Hey babe I am not dreaming it’s not Easter maybe close to the Husky sexy Alaskan dog treats so chilling Alaska babe.You rang so stupidly we bark. Their bark alarm was making horny sounds the men were jumping like their the dogs.We left a bad taste of a mark!!  Make an offer to us we won’t refuse tough faces one Scarface-Mr Tony BKLYN Canarsie HOODS they got my blessing! Gucci guilty reckless bones out of shape the designer went Madmen went into his boy crib doggy So frantic first class what style on her. Dogs were dressed to the nines looking like the Cat’s Meow they took a bad rap of love crimes.

They made a mess popping.When all the dogs got on the plane they noticed one dog was missing!! One less happy dog meal she is fasting treadmill-food War of the dog roses.

These other dogs are the great Gatsby how they wear their Kentucky Derby hats they think their horses on the race this dog is jumping track. They all bought yachts those sailboats with the great lakes and the Great Dane’s.That’s dog business all London spike them up.These leftover nightwear bones give a little dash pepper to the dachshunds. They didn’t like them all thrown out in the trash. What’s up  Doc rabbit stew with the organically grown  I am a male don’t strip me or search me. My master gets his way too much when he walks me when I see something of my mate he pulls me back. Is this love or furry paw fate. He’s so jealous he can not get his love to love you baby Austrailia Aussie mate.

Chewed up those poodle skirts. We left one of Our other Rap ARTIST quick talk-ALONE! They made a mess popping.When all the dogs got on the plane they noticed one dog was missing!! One less happy dog meal she is fasting treadmill-food War of the dog roses Wendy four for 4. So many masters with their dog’s dachshund  DOG Risky Rap business went music streaming!Putting all your bones in 1 basket dog day afternoon Hey babe I am not dreaming it’s not Easter maybe close to the Husky sexy Alaskan dog treats. So chilling Alaska babe.

You rang so stupidly we bark. Their bark alarm was making horny sounds the men were jumping like their the dogs.We left a bad taste of a mark!!  Make an offer to us we won’t refuse tough faces one Scarface-Mr Tony BKLYN Canarsie HOODS they got my blessing! Gucci guilty reckless bones out of shape the designer went Madmen went into his boy crib doggy So frantic first class what style on her. Dogs were dressed to the nines looking like the Cat’s Meow they took a bad rap of love crimes.

He keeps singing let the dogs out the Spunky bad dog-crap news. Daily news for a heavy dog load.That bulldog trucker sniffs what a Charleston hump and chew! The Bone-Barker y steak-Dog-Rapper-restaurant. They Weren’t human heart by where the ones with the brains smarty we have four legs our master only two crippled ones. Letting out to much fire heat.They couldn’t keep their hot-dogs down.Going West like a witches broom goes fly a kite My Mom has a lot of barking to do Starbarks love and brew.

The seats were jumping Italian stallion kept barking seeing “SNOOP DOG” beats.We were in hot water skeleton bones were the next best thing of slaughter-house.Dog what a super-bowl he kept eating and another jump for his treat the game kept winning the dog was supercharged puppy eye sick!!Chewed up those poodle skirts.

These other dogs are the great Gatsby how they wear their Kentucky Derby hats they think their horses on the race boon track. They all bought yachts those sailboats with the great lakes and the Great Dane’s.That’s dog business all London spike them up.These leftover nightwear bones give a little dash pepper to the dachshunds. They didn’t like them all thrown out in the trash. What’s up  Doc rabbit stew with the organically grown  I am a male don’t strip me or search me. My master gets his way too much when he walks me when I see something of my mate he pulls me back. Is this love or furry paw fate. Don’t be the fool this is not the Rap school!!

The Ice-T coffee he sniffs it up. Bloody dog tooth these dogs never sleep lady sex in the city tramp filling up the parking lot.What a movie shoot shot.That Army dog meeting millionaire of Gold Digger Las Vegas flip a bone what a bad drug mess.  Moms lickings cupcakes that dog is on a plane Diva dog teacup this one doesn’t shut up.  Miss Frenchie ketchup with my poodles. Who cares Dr Who just keep searching for new talent on Google. Those Sherlock wagging tails checking every bark and his shark bite,

Hey, babe, I am not dreaming it’s not Easter maybe close to the Husky sexy Alaskan dog treats so chilling Alaska babe.You rang so stupidly we bark. Their bark alarm was making horny sounds.Shaking up the Club please no sandwiches more Frank paws hey four legs do you Globish.

These leftover nightwear bones give a little dash pepper to the dachshunds. They didn’t like them all thrown out in the trash. What’s up  Doc rabbit stew with the organically grown  I am a male don’t strip me or search me. My master gets his way too much when he walks me when I see something of my mate he pulls me back. Is this love or furry paw fate. He’s so jealous he can not get his love to love you baby Austrailia Aussie mate. My paw is staying right where it needs to be. My master keeps sniffing my plate.He became a good licker. Puppy eyes are the open gate to the world. He lets’ me out what a sucker. I am going out with the dog face. I need to put her in place. Don’t be the fool this is not the Rap school!! The Ice-T coffee he sniffs it up. Bloody dog tooth these dogs never sleep lady sex in the city tramp filling up the parking lot.What a movie shoot shot.That Army dog meeting millionaire of Gold Digger Las Vegas flip a bone what a bad drug mess.  Moms lickings cupcakes that dog is on a plane Diva dog teacup this one doesn’t shut up.  Miss Frenchie ketchup with my poodles.

The Ice-T coffee he sniffs it up. Bloody dog tooth these dogs never sleep lady sex in the city tramp filling up the parking lot.What a movie shoot shot.That Army dog meeting millionaire of Gold Digger Las Vegas flip a bone what a bad drug mess.  Moms lickings cupcakes that dog is on a plane Diva dog teacup this one doesn’t shut up.  Miss Frenchie ketchup with my poodles. He keeps singing let the dogs out the Spunky bad dog-crap news. Daily news for a heavy dog load.That bulldog trucker sniffs what a Charleston hump and chew! The Bone-Barker y steak-Dog-Rapper-restaurant. They Weren’t human heart by where the ones with the brains smarty we have four legs our master only two crippled ones. Letting out to much fire heat.They couldn’t keep their hot-dogs down.Going West like a witches broom goes fly a kite My Mom has a lot of barking to do Starbarks love and brew…

We left one of Our other Rap artist Van Dog Gogh-a lone!  That Frenchie on her paw tone phoneThey made a mess popping.When all the dogs got on the plane they noticed one dog was missing!! One less happy dog meal she is fasting treadmill-food War of the dog roses Toto so wizardly Wendy four for 4. witched doggy bag. So many masters with their dog’s dachshund  DOG Risky Rap business went music streaming. Putting all your bones in 1 basket dog day afternoon Hey babe I am not dreaming it’s not Easter maybe close to the Husky sexy Alaskan dog treats so chilling Alaska babe.You rang so stupidly we bark. Their bark alarm was making horny sounds the men were jumping like their the dogs.We left a bad taste of a mark!!  Make an offer to us we won’t refuse tough faces one Scarface-Mr Tony BKLYN Canarsie HOODS they got my blessing! Gucci guilty reckless bones out of shape the designer went Madmen went into his boy crib doggy So frantic first class what style on her. Dogs were dressed to the nines looking like the Cat’s Meow they took a bad rap of love crimes. Mr. Gotti gun-it so cuddling wrinkled face dog mobster took all the best bones and fired out the house.

These other dogs are the great Gatsby Great Dane’s all London spike them up.These leftover nightwear bones give a little dash pepper to the dachshunds.

They couldn’t keep their hot-dogs down.Going West like a witches brew.The seats were jumping Italian stallion kept barking seeing “SNOOP DOG” beats.We were in hot water skeleton bones were the next best thing of slaughter-house.Dog what a super-bowl he kept eating and another jump for his treat the game kept winning the dog was supercharged puppy eye sick. Masters and  Ramsey chefs dog they better clean up their mess leader of the crowd We left one of Our Rap artist home alone. They made a mess popping.When all the dogs got on the plane they noticed one dog was missing!! One less happy dog meal she is fasting treadmill-food War streaming. Putting all your bones in 1 basket dog day afternoon.

Dog sniffs what a Charleston chew! The Bone-Barker y steak-Dog-Rapper-restaurant. They Weren’t human DOGS letting out to much fire heat!!They couldn’t keep their hot-dogs down.Going West like a witches brew.The seats were jumping Italian stallion kept barking seeing “SNOOP DOG” beats.We were in hot water skeleton bones were the next best thing of slaughter-house.Dog what a super-bowl he kept eating and another jump for his treat the game kept winning the dog was supercharged puppy eye sick!!Chewed up those poodle skirts. My Doggy style cheerleaders barked so loud they were pooped with their brains in the clouds. It wasn’t coffee clouds or raining like cats and dogs.Dogs Bark and Bone Hall of Fame. Dogs eating at Sardi those picture frames where the big bark what a pimp eating way his shrimp.

The seats were jumping Italian stallion kept barking seeing “SNOOP DOG” Like he’s some God

 

